Upcoming Shows:



Date Venue Cover Info
04/02/2019 (Tue) @ 7:30pm Río Grande - Agave Room (map) $10 Our monthly show above the Rio in the Agave Room. Dance Lessons start at 7:30pm. Manabí starts at 8:30pm.
04/19/2019 (Fri) @ 6:00pm New Belgium Brewing Company (map) $0 KRFC's Birthday Party. This is free to the public and will have food trucks. There will also be a VIP option available for $25 that includes some food, beer, and swag.
05/07/2019 (Tue) @ 7:30pm Río Grande - Agave Room (map) $10 Our monthly show above the Rio in the Agave Room. Dance Lessons start at 7:30pm. Manabí starts at 8:30pm.
05/17/2019 (Fri) @ 9:00pm Moxi Theater (map) $10 Manabí is coming back to Greeley for another great night of salsa dancing.
05/25/2019 (Sat) @ 8:00pm Avogadro's Number (map) $10 Back at Avo's where we should have salsa lessons for an hour followed by Manabí rocking out for the rest of the night. Come down and join us :D
06/04/2019 (Tue) @ 7:30pm Río Grande - Agave Room (map) $10 Our monthly show above the Rio in the Agave Room. Dance Lessons start at 7:30pm. Manabí starts at 8:30pm.
06/15/2019 (Sat) @ 8:30pm Azatlan Community Center (map) $0 Private Event - Quinceañera
07/02/2019 (Tue) @ 7:30pm Río Grande - Agave Room (map) $10 Our monthly show above the Rio in the Agave Room. Dance Lessons start at 7:30pm. Manabí starts at 8:30pm.
07/25/2019 (Thu) @ 7:00pm Old Town Square (map) $0 Bohemian Nights Thursday Night Live Concert Series
08/06/2019 (Tue) @ 7:30pm Río Grande - Agave Room (map) $10 Our monthly show above the Rio in the Agave Room. Dance Lessons start at 7:30pm. Manabí starts at 8:30pm.
09/03/2019 (Tue) @ 7:30pm Río Grande - Agave Room (map) $10 Our monthly show above the Rio in the Agave Room. Dance Lessons start at 7:30pm. Manabí starts at 8:30pm.
10/01/2019 (Tue) @ 7:30pm Río Grande - Agave Room (map) $10 Our monthly show above the Rio in the Agave Room. Dance Lessons start at 7:30pm. Manabí starts at 8:30pm.
11/05/2019 (Tue) @ 7:30pm Río Grande - Agave Room (map) $10 Our monthly show above the Rio in the Agave Room. Dance Lessons start at 7:30pm. Manabí starts at 8:30pm.
12/03/2019 (Tue) @ 7:30pm Río Grande - Agave Room (map) $10 Our monthly show above the Rio in the Agave Room. Dance Lessons start at 7:30pm. Manabí starts at 8:30pm.