Upcoming Shows:



Date Venue Cover Info
05/25/2019 (Sat) @ 8:00pm Avogadro's Number (map) $10 Back at Avo's where we should have salsa lessons for an hour followed by Manabí rocking out for the rest of the night. Come down and join us :D
06/04/2019 (Tue) @ 7:30pm Río Grande - Agave Room (map) $10 Our monthly show above the Rio in the Agave Room. Dance Lessons start at 7:30pm. Manabí starts at 8:30pm.
06/15/2019 (Sat) @ 8:30pm Azatlan Community Center (map) $0 Private Event - Quinceañera
07/02/2019 (Tue) @ 7:30pm Río Grande - Agave Room (map) $10 Our monthly show above the Rio in the Agave Room. Dance Lessons start at 7:30pm. Manabí starts at 8:30pm.
07/25/2019 (Thu) @ 7:00pm Old Town Square (map) $0 Bohemian Nights Thursday Night Live Concert Series
08/06/2019 (Tue) @ 7:30pm Río Grande - Agave Room (map) $10 Our monthly show above the Rio in the Agave Room. Dance Lessons start at 7:30pm. Manabí starts at 8:30pm.
08/09/2019 (Fri) @ 6:30pm 9th Street Plaza (map) $0 Greeley Friday Fest! There are also street performers, fire spinners, face painting, balloon artistry, sidewalk chalk and more for the kids!
09/03/2019 (Tue) @ 7:30pm Río Grande - Agave Room (map) $10 Our monthly show above the Rio in the Agave Room. Dance Lessons start at 7:30pm. Manabí starts at 8:30pm.
09/14/2019 (Sat) @ 3:00pm Río Grande - Agave Room (map) $0 La Familia Fiesta for The Family Center
10/01/2019 (Tue) @ 7:30pm Río Grande - Agave Room (map) $10 Our monthly show above the Rio in the Agave Room. Dance Lessons start at 7:30pm. Manabí starts at 8:30pm.
11/05/2019 (Tue) @ 7:30pm Río Grande - Agave Room (map) $10 Our monthly show above the Rio in the Agave Room. Dance Lessons start at 7:30pm. Manabí starts at 8:30pm.
12/03/2019 (Tue) @ 7:30pm Río Grande - Agave Room (map) $10 Our monthly show above the Rio in the Agave Room. Dance Lessons start at 7:30pm. Manabí starts at 8:30pm.